48 McKenzie Ave Wollongong NSW 2500


Your Committee:

From Left: Immediate Past President Graeme Bool, Editor Sebastian Zammit, Committee Tony Schembri, Senior Vice President Terry Auld,
President Phil Cohen, Committee Phil Newsome.., Photographer Alf McDermott, Committee (partially obscured) Denis Lickley,
Welfare Officer Ken Dighton, Records Officer and Auditor Ken Byatt, Committee Noel Bottrell, Treasurer Mike Cunneen,
Junior Vice President Angelo Briganti, Secretary Reg Smeaton.


Forthcoming Events 
for details contact Angelo Briganti on ☎ 9484 5883

MON   22 Oct 2018
FRI      9 Nov 2018
THU   15 Nov 2018
SAT      1 Dec 2018
THU    13 Dec 2018
FRI     14 Dec 2018

ANSTO Outing
Coffs Harbour Annual
Newcastle Christmas Luncheon
Wagga Wagga Luncheon
Annual Christmas Cocktails
Canberra Christmas Function

If you find the text on this website too small to read, press the CTRL button and, without taking your finger off,
press the + button, which will enlarge the text. Keep doing it until you have a comfortable reading size.
(Use the - button to reduce the size)

Having trouble remembering the name of this blog?
Simply type into your browser tiny.cc/anz

Port Macquarie Luncheon 16th November 2016

What a day and what a turn out - 25 attendees! Our largest number for some time, including some new faces and some old faces resurfaced - no pun intended (see November Newsletter for list of attendees).

A big "thank you" to Ann Pereira and Elizabeth Gaul for their efforts.


Julie and Graham Gillard and Morris Miles

Trish and Terry Parker and Phil Pelley

Graham Pelley, Ed and Joan Collins

Ann Pereira and Liz Gaul

Debbie Mallett, Tim Barker, and John Scholz

Gloria Joseph, Heather Cowan and May Davies

Geoff Cowan, Margaret and Garry Heiron

Garry Attewell, Keith Johnston and Ron Freeman

Robyn Bate, Val Griffin, and Debbie Mallett