c/o Graeme Bool, 6 Jamberoo Place, BANGOR NSW 2234
Telephone: 0295434337 ~ Mobile: 0427125327 ~ Email: graemebool@outlook.com


Your Committee:

From Left: Vice President Angelo Briganti, Immediate Past President and Acting Secretary Graeme Bool, Tony Schembri,
President Philip Cohen, Keith Morrin, Senior Vice President Terry Auld, Noel Bottrell, Treasurer Mike Cunneen, Ken Byatt
(not pictured are Ann Morgan, Editor Sebastian Zammit, Welfare Officer Ken Dighton, and Blogmaster Peter Goerman)


Forthcoming Events 
for details contact Angelo Briganti on ☎ 9484 5883


Watch this space!

If you find the text on this website too small to read, press the CTRL button and, without taking your finger off,
press the + button, which will enlarge the text. Keep doing it until you have a comfortable reading size.
(Use the - button to reduce the size)


Wagga Wagga Christmas Function, 5th December 2020

Great to see that Wagga were also able to have a Christmas function, on the 5th December at Wagga RSL Club.

Thanks to Kevin Cameron for arranging, and all who attended enjoyed the luncheon.


Canberra Function held on 4 December 2020

Big thanks to Albert Orszacky & Bob Dyer for arranging our first post-Covid function in Canberra on 4 December 2020.

17 attended and all had an enjoyable evening.

Well done to our Canberra Charter!