c/o Graeme Bool, 6 Jamberoo Place, BANGOR NSW 2234
Telephone: 0295434337 ~ Mobile: 0427125327 ~ Email: graemebool@outlook.com



Forthcoming Events 


SAT Jul 16 Canberra Luncheon
MON Jul 18 Boutique Hotel Luncheon
SAT Aug 13 Wagga Wagga Luncheon
SAT Dec 10 Wagga Wagga Luncheon

If you find the text on this website too small to read, press the CTRL button and, without taking your finger off,
press the + button, which will enlarge the text. Keep doing it until you have a comfortable reading size.
(Use the - button to reduce the size)


Patron's Lunch 7th September 2016

Our Patron the Hon. Warwick Smith AM

President Graeme Bool

David Flemming--John Turnbull

Peter Bradford--Heather Riach

Ken Keen--Tony Carter

Ian Tredinnick--Linda Lyons

Life Member Noel Bottrell--Jim Richardson--Ron Welsh

Life Member David Wright--Doug Richardson--Alasdair Steel

Alan Edmonds--David C Fleming--Reg Smeaton

Jim Corrigan--Phil Cohen--Graeme Bool--Ray Brennan

David Fleming--Rino Mariani--Betty Brown

Betty and Geoff Brown

Betty Brown--Ken Keen

Terry Auld--Phil Newsome--Mark Monaghan

Brian White--Stuart Kitching

Denis Lickley--Ian Tredinnick--John Mair

Linda Lyons--Sharyn Sergeant--Pam Griffiths--Jenny Lennox

John Becroft--Jim Richardson

Ron Welsh--John Le Gras

Brian Liebert--Noel Chie

John Freedman--Jasmine Antoneous

Jasmine Antoneous--Amanda Clarke

Wilhelmina and Barry Smith

Bob Janson--Nick Oglesneff

Phil Cohen--Terry Stapleton

John Mitchell--John Tier--Garry O'Meara

Ian Jarratt--Jim Corrigan--Phil Durney

Jan and Peter Douglass--Chris Wheeler

Ken Byatt--Mike Cunneen--Alf McDermott--Alasdair Steel

Bill Chapman--Col Bartrim

John Turnbull--Angela Vallander

Ron Hargrave--Wal Hardy

Reg Smeaton--Ken Dighton

Noel Bottrell--Angelo Brigandi

Graeme Bool--Peter Maber

Keith Morrin--Peter McCabe