48 McKenzie Ave Wollongong NSW 2500


Your Committee:

From Left: Immediate Past President Graeme Bool, Editor Sebastian Zammit, Committee Tony Schembri, Senior Vice President Terry Auld,
President Phil Cohen, Committee Phil Newsome.., Photographer Alf McDermott, Committee (partially obscured) Denis Lickley,
Welfare Officer Ken Dighton, Records Officer and Auditor Ken Byatt, Committee Noel Bottrell, Treasurer Mike Cunneen,
Junior Vice President Angelo Briganti, Secretary Reg Smeaton.


Forthcoming Events 
for details contact Angelo Briganti on ☎ 9484 5883

MON  19 Nov 2018
WED   21 Nov 2018
SAT      1 Dec 2018
THU    13 Dec 2018
FRI     14 Dec 2018
MON   21 Jan 2019

Monthly CBH Luncheon
Mid North Coast Luncheon
Wagga Wagga Luncheon
Annual Christmas Cocktails
Canberra Christmas Function
Monthly CBH Luncheon

If you find the text on this website too small to read, press the CTRL button and, without taking your finger off,
press the + button, which will enlarge the text. Keep doing it until you have a comfortable reading size.
(Use the - button to reduce the size)


40th Anniversary Reunion

Back row standing: Richard Peddar, Tony Schembri, Geoff Augustin, Harry Brown, Allen Burridge, Jayne Sky, Bob Ziems,
Tony Haynes, Brian Lounder, John Stanbridge, Les Webber, Colin Sephton, Paul Jepson, and Peter Donney.
Front row seated: Ana Verjbitsky, Robyn MacDonald (West), Jan Sutcliffe, Rosemary Partridge (Bull), and Gael Stephens

Click on image to enlarge


A group of ex-Bankcard Dept. staff met on 25th October 2014 to celebrate its 40th Anniversary and their part in the process.

As Paul Jepson writes, “Many thanks to the ex-staff for making the effort and taking the time to attend, the memorabilia, reminiscing good times past and a most enjoyable afternoon was had by all. A special big 'Thank You' to Tony for organising it.”